The First SDSU – Georgia STEM WORKSHOP on
Nanotechnology and Environmental Sciences

September 4-5 Tbilisi , Georgia

SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY ENGINEERING MATHEMATICS

SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY ENGINEERING MATHEMATICS

SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY ENGINEERING MATHEMATICS

SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY ENGINEERING MATHEMATICS

 
SCOPES & TOPICS COMMITTEES IMPORTANT DATES FOR AUTHORS PROGRAM SPEAKERS DISCUSSION TABLE PUBLICATIONS SOCIAL PROGRAM VENUE  
 
Stanley Maloy - Co-Chair, Dean of Faculty of Science, SDSU, smaloy@mail.sdsu.edu
Ken Walsh - Co-Chair, Dean of  SDSU-Georgia, kwalsh@mail.sdsu.edu
Ramaz Botchorishvili - Co-Chair, Dean of Faculty of Exact and Natural Sciences, TSU,  ramaz.botchorishvili@tsu.ge

Organizing Committee

1. Tamar Tchelidze - Vice Dean of Faculty of Exact and Natural Sciences, Associate Professor, TSU, tchelidze@tsu.ge
2. Alexander Tevzadze - Associate Professor, TSU, alexander.tevzadze@tsu.ge
3. Magda Alania - Head of Faculty Quality Insurance, Service, Associate Professor, TSU, magda.alania@tsu.ge
4. Rusudan Intskirveli – TSU, Head of Faculty Service of Science and Development, TSU, rusudan.intskirveli@tsu.ge

Scientific Committee

1. Elizbar Nadaraya – Head of Probability and Statistics Chair, Professor, TSU, elizbar.nadaraya@tsu.ge
2. Omar Purtukhia - Head of Department of Mathematics, Associate Professor, TSU, omar.purtukhia@tsu.ge
3. Alexander Shengelaya – Head of Condensed Matter Physics Chair, Professor, TSU, alexander.shengelaya@tsu.ge
4. Archil Ugulava - Head of Department of Physics, Professor, TSU, archil.ugulava@tsu.ge
5. Alexander Gamkrelidze - Head of Department of Computer Science, Professor, TSU, alexander.gamkrelidze@tsu.ge
6. George Ghvedashvili – Head of Department of Electric and Electronic Engineering, Professor, TSU,  giorgi.ghvedashvili@tsu.ge
7. Shota Samsoniya - Head of Department of Chemistry, Professor, TSU,  shota.samsonia@tsu.ge
8. Diana Dzidziguri - Head of Department of Biology, Professor, TSU, diana.dzidziguri@tsu.ge
9. David Kereselidze – Head of Department of Geography, Professor, TSU, davit.kereselidze@tsu.ge
10. Bezhan Tutberudze – Head of Department of Geology, Professor, TSU, bejan.tutberidze@tsu.ge